Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Fri 25 May Break up for Half Term
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June School Re-opens
Tue 5 June EYFS Parents' Evening
Wed 6 June Year 6 to Back to Back Houses
Wed 6 June EYFS Parents' Evening
Thu 7 June Year 6 to Back to Back Houses
Thu 7 June EYFS Stay and Play, parents and children from 9.45 to 11.00am
Tue 12 June Year 2 to All Things Wild
Tue 12 June Maple Class Parents' Evening
Wed 13 June All other classes Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 6.30pm
Thu 14 June All other classes Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Mon 11 June Year 1 Phonics Screening this week
Fri 22 June EYFS Stay and Play, parents and children 30 minute session
Tue 26 June EYFS Stay and Play, children only for 20 minutes
Thu 28 June EYFS Induction Evening
Mon 9 July Book Fair, after school (to Friday)
Tue 10 July Year 6 to Weston-Super-Mare
Wed 11 July Summer Fair
Thu 12 July Celebration Assembly
Fri 13 July Sports Day | EYFS and KS1, am | KS2, pm
Fri 13 July Reports out to parents
Tue 17 July Report Drop-in for Parents
Fri 20 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 10.00 and 2.00pm
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.