Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Thu 17 October 6D to Harry Potter
Mon 21 October Open Day for Reception 2020 Starters, 9.15am and 5.30pm
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 November School Re-opens
Wed 6 November Year 5 Parents' Inspire Workshop
Wed 6 November Parents' Evening
Thu 7 November Parents' Evening
Tue 12 November Year 4 Parents' Reading Inspire Workshop
Wed 13 November Year 2 Parents' Inspire Workshop, 2.00pm
Thu 14 November Year 1 Parents' Phonics Inspire Workshop
Tue 26 November Year 6 Parents' Writing Inspire Workshop
Wed 4 December Year 2 Showcase Assembly, 2.00pm
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.