Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Thu 8 November Open Day - 9.30 to 11.00am and 5.30 to 7.00pm
Wed 14 November Year 5 Parent Showcase, 2.00pm
Thu 15 November Year 6 Shakespeare Performance
Wed 5 December Years 2 to 6 Theatre Trip - Wizard of Oz
Wed 19 December Reception and Years 1 Theatre Trip - Aladdin
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.